Hanford High School Career Center       https://careercenter.hanfordfalcons.org
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Please check the website regularly for new events and guest speakers.  Visits will also be announced in the Falcon News Report. 

More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
HERE 1

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, May 01 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


2

Air Guard Lunch Visit

Thursday, May 02 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


3

US Army Lunchtime Visit

Monday, May 06 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


4

Washington National Guard Lunch Visit

Tuesday, May 07 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


5

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, May 08 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


6

Whitworth University Lunch Visit

Thursday, May 09 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Career Center


7

College & Career Signing Day

Friday, May 10 2019
10:25 AM PDT - 11:45 AM PDT

Location: Commons


8

US Army Lunchtime Visit

Monday, May 13 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


9

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, May 15 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


10

US Army Lunchtime Visit

Monday, May 20 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


11

Washington National Guard Lunch Visit

Tuesday, May 21 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


12

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, May 22 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


13

CBC Short Term Certificates

Thursday, May 23 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 11:25 AM PDT

Location: Career Center

Are you looking for a fast track into starting a career? A representative from CBC will be in the Career Center on Thursday, May 23rd to share information about their short-term certificates. These programs are from one-week to one year and will help launch you into the workforce earning $15-$23 per hour. Stop by during lunch and check it out!


14

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 2019

15

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, May 29 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


16

Air Force Lunch Visit

Thursday, May 30 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

17

US Army Lunchtime Visit

Monday, June 03 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


18

Washington National Guard Lunch Visit

Tuesday, June 04 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


19

Air Guard Lunch Visit

Thursday, June 06 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


Key:
College Related Events
Guest Speakers
Other Career Center Events
Key:
College Related Events
Guest Speakers
Other Career Center Events