Hanford High School Career Center       https://careercenter.hanfordfalcons.org
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Please check the website regularly for new events and guest speakers.  Visits will also be announced in the Falcon News Report. 

More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
HERE 1

No School - Spring Break

Monday, April 01 2019 - Friday, April 05 2019

2

US Army Lunchtime Visit

Monday, April 08 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


3

Washington National Guard Lunch Visit

Tuesday, April 09 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


4

Paul Mitchell Open House

Tuesday, April 09 2019
06:00 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: 71 Gage Blvd, Richland

2 HOURS • 1 DAY • 100+ SCHOOLS

Turn your creativity into a career. Visit us during this coast-to-coast Paul Mitchell Schools open house event and discover how we can help you build a future in the beauty industry.

Explore the possibilities: Scholarships and financial options * Actual classroom experience * Career-focused education * Unique Culture * Plus much more

For more information contact:

Chelsea Dalton (509) 591-4979

 


5

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, April 10 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Career Center


6

Air Guard Lunch Visit

Thursday, April 11 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


7

US Army Lunchtime Visit

Monday, April 15 2019 - Monday, January 07 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


8

Paul Mitchell Lunch Visit

Wednesday, April 17 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


9

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, April 17 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Career Center


10

US Army Lunchtime Visit

Monday, April 22 2019 - Monday, January 14 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


11

Washington National Guard Lunch Visit

Tuesday, April 23 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


12

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, April 24 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Career Center


13

Air Force Lunch Visit

Thursday, April 25 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

14

US Army Lunchtime Visit

Monday, April 29 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


15

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, May 01 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


16

Air Guard Lunch Visit

Thursday, May 02 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


17

US Army Lunchtime Visit

Monday, May 06 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


18

Washington National Guard Lunch Visit

Tuesday, May 07 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


19

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, May 08 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


20

Whitworth University Lunch Visit

Thursday, May 09 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Career Center


21

College & Career Signing Day

Friday, May 10 2019
10:25 AM PDT - 11:45 AM PDT

Location: Commons


22

US Army Lunchtime Visit

Monday, May 13 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


23

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, May 15 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


24

US Army Lunchtime Visit

Monday, May 20 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


25

Washington National Guard Lunch Visit

Tuesday, May 21 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


26

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, May 22 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


27

CBC Short Term Certificates

Thursday, May 23 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 11:25 AM PDT

Location: Career Center

Are you looking for a fast track into starting a career? A representative from CBC will be in the Career Center on Thursday, May 23rd to share information about their short-term certificates. These programs are from one-week to one year and will help launch you into the workforce earning $15-$23 per hour. Stop by during lunch and check it out!


28

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 2019

29

Marines Lunchtime Visit

Wednesday, May 29 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


30

Air Force Lunch Visit

Thursday, May 30 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

31

US Army Lunchtime Visit

Monday, June 03 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


32

Washington National Guard Lunch Visit

Tuesday, June 04 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


33

Air Guard Lunch Visit

Thursday, June 06 2019
10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT

Location: Commons


Key:
College Related Events
Guest Speakers
Other Career Center Events

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Wed, May 22  10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT Other Career Center Events Marines Lunchtime Visit

Location: Commons

Thu, May 23  10:55 AM PDT - 11:25 AM PDT College Related Events CBC Short Term Certificates

Location: Career Center

Are you looking for a fast track into starting a career? A representative from CBC will be in the Career Center on Thursday, May 23rd to share information about their short-term certificates. These programs are from one-week to one year and will help launch you into the workforce earning $15-$23 per hour. Stop by during lunch and check it out!

Mon, May 27 Other Career Center Events No School - Memorial Day
Wed, May 29  10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT Other Career Center Events Marines Lunchtime Visit

Location: Commons

Thu, May 30  10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT Other Career Center Events Air Force Lunch Visit
Mon, Jun 03  10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT Other Career Center Events US Army Lunchtime Visit

Location: Commons

Tue, Jun 04  10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT Other Career Center Events Washington National Guard Lunch Visit

Location: Commons

Thu, Jun 06  10:55 AM PDT - 12:25 PM PDT Other Career Center Events Air Guard Lunch Visit

Location: Commons


Key:
College Related Events
Guest Speakers
Other Career Center Events